Here Is A List Of Places In Delhi, Noida & Ghaziabad That Have Been Sealed To Break COVID-19 Chain

Know It All In 30 Seconds

Curbing the rising number of coronavirus cases in Delhi and NCR, the Delhi Government decided to seal down specific zones till April 15 in order to break the coronavirus chain.

20 corona hotspots sealed in Delhi, wearing of masks compulsory ...

Image Source

The containment zones in Delhi include Bengali Market, Dinpur Village and some parts of Malviya Nagar, Sangam Vihar, Dwarka, Jahangirpuri, Dilshad Garden, Jhilmil Colony, Sangam Vihar, Mayur Vihar, Preet Vihar, Kalyanpuri, Vasundhara Enclave, Khichirpur, Pandav Nagar, Mayur Vihar Phase I Extension, Patparganj, Kishan Kunj Extension,  Markaz Masjid, West Vinod Nagar, Old Seemapuri, Dilshad Colony, Jhilmil Colony, Nizamuddin Basti, Nizamuddin West and Dilshad Garden.

Coronavirus alert in Noida: Notice sent to over 1,000 companies ...

Image Source

In Noida, entire sectors like Sector 41, 27, 28, 44, 5, 8 and JJ Colony will be sealed as they have been identified as hotspots. Hyde Park, Sector 78, Supertech Cape Town, Sector 74, Lotus Boulevard, Sector 100, Alpha 1-Greater Noida, Nirala Green Shire, Sector 2, Greater Noida, Patwari village, Logix Blossom County, Sector 137, Noida, Paras Tierra and Wazidpur village. The other hotspots are ATS Dolce, Zeta 1, Greater Noida, Ace Golfshire Society, Sector 150, Noida, Omicron 3, Sector 3, Greater Noida, Mehak Residency, Achega, Greater Noida, Jaypee Wish Town, Sector 128, Noida, Ghodi Bacheda village, Stellar MI Omicron 3, Greater Noida, Palm Olympia, Gaur City -2, Greater Noida West, Sector 22, Chaudha village, Noida, Gand Omaxe, Sector 93-B, Designer Park and Sector 62 Noida.

Coronavirus HotSpot Meerut kanpur ghaziabad Yogi Adityanath ...

Image Source

The list of sealed COVID-19 hotspots in Ghaziabad includes some parts of Nandgram Nikat Masjid, KDP Grand Savanna, Raj Nagar Extension, Saviour Park Society, Mohan Nagar, Shalimar Garden Extension 2, Pasonda, Oxy Homez, Bhopura, Vasundhara Sector-2B, Sector-6 Vaishali, Kaushambi, Naipura Lon, Masuri, Duha and Muradnagar.

Cover Image Courtesy | Source

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *